Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leonel Alberto

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Leonel Alberto

4.8 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Morris

Richard Morris

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evis did a fantastic and thorough job reviewing my auto and homeowner policies. Very knowledgeable and took the time to go over everything. Totally recommend him and his State Farm office."
Profile photo of Kelvin Navarro

Kelvin Navarro

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service thanks to the agent "Yili" for helping me get an excellent price on my insurance."
Profile photo of Yudier Pacheco Perez

Yudier Pacheco Perez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service I recommend it (Original) Muy buena atención lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Desrevermi

Desrevermi

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and replies in a very reasonable tineframe post-text. Additional requests, such a new insurance card -- both digital and physical mail sent very promptly. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of B Lopez

B Lopez

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen Blank

Stephen Blank

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evis was great! Added a driver - and he found multiple discounts - one even that increased coverage at the same time!"
Profile photo of Eugenio Perez

Eugenio Perez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience and attention from evis thanks. (Original) Muy buena experncia y atencion de parte de evis gracias."
Profile photo of lexilulu

lexilulu

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paola is such a big help every time i need her assistance! She is very good at responding in a timely manner! i appreciate her very much!!"
Profile photo of laurrie perez

laurrie perez

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had so many questions regarding my various car and life insurance plans and Sara Cardoso was amazingly patient. She researched and answered my questions thoroughly, never getting frustrated with all the emails I sent her. Thank you very much, Sara!"
Profile photo of Magaly Delgado

Magaly Delgado

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really recommend this location. Paola is always very helpful Always answering all my questions"
Profile photo of Rocio Resendiz

Rocio Resendiz

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evis B. Is always helpful and patient when I have questions about my commercial liability. Definitely a resourceful person when it comes to insurance and business!"
Profile photo of Jessy Dominguez

Jessy Dominguez

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd was suh a big help! He explained my coverages and also informed me of other products and services State Farm offers. O was not aware of how much State Farm could do for me and my family. Thank you again for all your help and for being so patient and kind."
Profile photo of dane jackson

dane jackson

June 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"they rude"