Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Meza

Robert Meza

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Meza
"Vanessa treated me like an old friend and went above and beyond to find me lower home insurance"
Profile photo of MATTHEW RESAR

MATTHEW RESAR

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MATTHEW RESAR
"Excellent service!! Very Clear in explaining think and easy to work with. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Sergio Castillo

Sergio Castillo

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Castillo
"(Translated by Google) It was excellent attention from Stacy, for me, she is very kind and knows how to do her job very well. (Original) Fue una excelente atencion de Stacy , para mi, es muy amable y sabe muy bien hacer su trabajo."
Profile photo of John Lung

John Lung

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lung
"Very cool service!"
Profile photo of Vivs Lopez

Vivs Lopez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivs Lopez
"Stacy was excellent. She made my experience at State Farm welcoming, she answered all my questions and was very specific to detail so that I could understand everything perfectly. She was very patient with me."
Profile photo of Fran U

Fran U

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fran U
"We love this office! Everyone there is so professional and friendly. Lyn went the extra mile to make us feel welcomed and comfortable. Thank you Lyn for your help and recommendations! We highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Kanoe Thomas

Kanoe Thomas

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kanoe Thomas
"Beautiful ladies there! Lyn is very sweet. She greeted me and made sure I was seated with the right Representative. I’m happy to do business here."
Profile photo of Andrea Ferguson

Andrea Ferguson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Ferguson
"Wonderful, helpful staff."
Profile photo of fredo vasquez

fredo vasquez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fredo vasquez
"My call experience with the agent Vanessa was great, she was very nice, had all the answers I needed,set up the account quickly and saved me a significant amount."
Profile photo of Mike Larsen

Mike Larsen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Larsen
"Appreciated the quick response. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Pokey

Pokey

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pokey
"Vanessa has truly exceeded my expectations with her exceptional service and unwavering commitment to her customers. The seamless process of getting coverage, combined with her knowledge makes State Farm stand out for me. I highly recommend this State Farm location. A solid 5-star experience!""
Profile photo of ciarra counts

ciarra counts

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ciarra counts
"It was truly a pleasure speaking with Vanessa Counts at State Farm about getting insurance. Vanessa made the process incredibly fast and easy, and her friendly demeanor made the experience even better. I highly recommend reaching out to Vanessa at State Farm for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Tubbs

Jennifer Tubbs

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Tubbs
"Vanessa made the process seamless with getting my policies. She was very helpful and educated me on the different coverages and how they would benefit me. Vanessa was super pleasant and had a sweet disposition. Thank you 🙏🏼 soooo much for all your help."
Profile photo of Andrew Pulido

Andrew Pulido

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Pulido
"Vanessa was a great help. She originally helped me get my Corolla insured here and had her help me with my new 4Runner. She was very insightful and quick with helping me. I’d recommend Vanessa 100%!"
Profile photo of Amanda Harrison

Amanda Harrison

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Harrison
"Recently met with Sara and was impressed with such a great experience. Thank you for your great customer service and knowledge with all my questions I needed answered!"
Profile photo of Cody Riddle

Cody Riddle

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Riddle
"I grew frustrated with All State raising our rates despite not making any claims and not receiving tickets. Cindy matched the coverages of All State and at a much better rate. She was friendly, patient, and professional in setting up my policies. Very pleased with how the process has occurred. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jobany Ponce

Jobany Ponce

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jobany Ponce
"Sara Atrian is the best! She has helped my entire family with our insurance policies & we definitely recommend her to everyone that needs a reliable policy with the friendliest most professional staff."
Profile photo of Melissa Rivas

Melissa Rivas

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Rivas
"I’ve been with State Farm for years because of Sara A. and her team. Not only myself but my entire family for our home and auto. Sara and her team are incredible, always helpful, always professional and caring. Thank you for all that you do!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Rivas

Sandra Rivas

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Rivas
"I have had my auto & life insurance policy with this team for a while now and have recently bundled my home insurance and Sara helps me everytime. Shes so professional and gets me the best price! Thank you Sara and team Alberto."
Profile photo of Carla Veronica

Carla Veronica

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Veronica
"Sara Atrian was very helpful through out the quoting process. I will definitely be recommending. Thankful for her kindness and professionalism"
Profile photo of ELIZABETH OTTE

ELIZABETH OTTE

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ELIZABETH OTTE
"Stacey is excellent; she's very knowledgeable; courteous and polite and everything is done really that fast and quick. Keep it up Ms. Stacey. Thank you."
Profile photo of Amalia Saldivar

Amalia Saldivar

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amalia Saldivar
"THANK YOU, Have a very nice day.."
Profile photo of Shelley Geoffroy

Shelley Geoffroy

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Geoffroy
"Stacy Veloz took my call and she is amazing. She went above and beyond to help me. She is very compassionate and very knowledgable in all aspect of her job. She is a great asset to the company. Thank you for all help Stacy!"
Profile photo of Arlae Jacinto

Arlae Jacinto

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arlae Jacinto
"Stacy was so wonderful and helpful. She really pays attention to details and listens to your needs. She got everything resolved in a timely manner and was so professional about everything."
Profile photo of 1laurziemae

1laurziemae

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 1laurziemae
"As usual Vanessa was personable and efficient. A pleasure doing business with her. A definite asset to the office."