Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leonel Alberto

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leonel Alberto

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kelvin Navarro

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service thanks to the agent "Yili" for helping me get an excellent price on my insurance."

Yudier Pacheco Perez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service I recommend it (Original) Muy buena atención lo recomiendo"

Richard Morris

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evis did a fantastic and thorough job reviewing my auto and homeowner policies. Very knowledgeable and took the time to go over everything. Totally recommend him and his State Farm office."

Desrevermi

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and replies in a very reasonable tineframe post-text. Additional requests, such a new insurance card -- both digital and physical mail sent very promptly. Highly recommended."

B Lopez

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred my policies to this office to be better assisted by Yili. I’ve worked with so many SF reps in the past and Yili truly shines through for giving her community exactly what they need. In addition, I’ve recommend people to contact her for quotes. She is knowledgeable and incredibly friendly. It’s about educating and listening, and not about meeting numbers. Thank you immensely, Yili!"

Stephen Blank

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evis was great! Added a driver - and he found multiple discounts - one even that increased coverage at the same time!"

Eugenio Perez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience and attention from evis thanks. (Original) Muy buena experncia y atencion de parte de evis gracias."

lexilulu

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paola is such a big help every time i need her assistance! She is very good at responding in a timely manner! i appreciate her very much!!"

laurrie perez

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had so many questions regarding my various car and life insurance plans and Sara Cardoso was amazingly patient. She researched and answered my questions thoroughly, never getting frustrated with all the emails I sent her. Thank you very much, Sara!"

Magaly Delgado

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really recommend this location. Paola is always very helpful Always answering all my questions"

Rocio Resendiz

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Evis B. Is always helpful and patient when I have questions about my commercial liability. Definitely a resourceful person when it comes to insurance and business!"

Jessy Dominguez

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Todd was suh a big help! He explained my coverages and also informed me of other products and services State Farm offers. O was not aware of how much State Farm could do for me and my family. Thank you again for all your help and for being so patient and kind."

dane jackson

June 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"they rude"