Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jaime Perez

Jaime Perez

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Perez
"Thank you for all the help Lyn."
Profile photo of Cristina Canas

Cristina Canas

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Canas
"Lyn was professional, attentive and floored through with my request. She even followed up to make sure I didn’t need anything else."
Profile photo of John Ptaszek

John Ptaszek

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ptaszek
"Stacey Veloz is beyond 5 stars. A true gem in an otherwise sea of rhinestones."
Profile photo of Shannon La Madrid

Shannon La Madrid

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon La Madrid
"Vanessa has been absolutely amazing! She has been very patient answering all my questions and trying to find the best insurance for my family! I truly appreciate her and definitely recommend her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Nik Kustak

Nik Kustak

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nik Kustak
"Vanessa was great! She took care of my issue promptly when I called. I've been dealing with something that's left me feeling anxious for the few days regarding with adding a vehicle on my policy last minute - she handled it with grace and alleviated some of the weight off my shoulders. I just have to handle the rest. Thank you Vanessa!"
Profile photo of Roxanne Caviola

Roxanne Caviola

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Caviola
"I appreciate Vanessa’s diligence and helpfulness in setting up my insurance requests. She immediately gets back with me when documents need more information. She is courteous and empathetic. It is a pleasure working with her."
Profile photo of Zachary Greer

Zachary Greer

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Greer
"Vanessa was very kind and helpful with my request. In addition to that, she answered all of my questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of Laura Silva

Laura Silva

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Silva
"Great service, and really responsive. Thank you for all your prompt responses and great rates for our mutual client."
Profile photo of Danilo Amarante

Danilo Amarante

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danilo Amarante
"A huge Thanks goes to Stacey who found the best insurance option for me. undoubtedly the best"
Profile photo of Angelica

Angelica

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica
"Vanessa was such a great person to speak to regarding my home insurance her help made a big difference in coverage and pricing. I am very happy with her help."
Profile photo of Danielle Goodman

Danielle Goodman

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Goodman
"Stacy is amazing, I have never personally dealt with Leonel in the year's I've been "working with him". However his team is prompt with replies, answers questions and always has me covered! Appreciate all the back and forth, Stacy! You are the best!"
Profile photo of Ida Marie Tainatongo

Ida Marie Tainatongo

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ida Marie Tainatongo
"Great Customer Service."
Profile photo of Don Damiano

Don Damiano

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Damiano
"Stacy covers every single detail. SF has my home auto and motorcycle, always great service."
Profile photo of Tod Donner

Tod Donner

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tod Donner
"great service"
Profile photo of Devon Cooper

Devon Cooper

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Cooper
"Monica was very helpful on every aspect, she helped me understand my full policy and was very professional."
Profile photo of Robert Meza

Robert Meza

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Meza
"Vanessa treated me like an old friend and went above and beyond to find me lower home insurance"
Profile photo of MATTHEW RESAR

MATTHEW RESAR

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MATTHEW RESAR
"Excellent service!! Very Clear in explaining think and easy to work with. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Sergio Castillo

Sergio Castillo

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Castillo
"Fue una excelente atencion de Stacy , para mi, es muy amable y sabe muy bien hacer su trabajo."
Profile photo of John Lung

John Lung

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lung
"Very cool service!"
Profile photo of Vivs Lopez

Vivs Lopez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivs Lopez
"Stacy was excellent. She made my experience at State Farm welcoming, she answered all my questions and was very specific to detail so that I could understand everything perfectly. She was very patient with me."
Profile photo of Fran U

Fran U

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fran U
"We love this office! Everyone there is so professional and friendly. Lyn went the extra mile to make us feel welcomed and comfortable. Thank you Lyn for your help and recommendations! We highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Kanoe Thomas

Kanoe Thomas

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kanoe Thomas
"Beautiful ladies there! Lyn is very sweet. She greeted me and made sure I was seated with the right Representative. I’m happy to do business here."
Profile photo of Andrea Ferguson

Andrea Ferguson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Ferguson
"Wonderful, helpful staff."
Profile photo of fredo vasquez

fredo vasquez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by fredo vasquez
"My call experience with the agent Vanessa was great, she was very nice, had all the answers I needed,set up the account quickly and saved me a significant amount."
Profile photo of Mike Larsen

Mike Larsen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Larsen
"Appreciated the quick response. Great customer service."